Outside 5.jpg

Term Dates and Holidays 2021-22

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Inset Days:                    Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th September

Term begins:                Wednesday 8th September  - Friday 22nd October

Half Term:                     Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Term begins:                 Monday 1st November  - Wednesday 22nd December (EARLY FINISH 12.35pm)

Christmas Holidays:       Thursday 23rd December – Friday 7th January 

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Term begins:                 Monday 10th January – Friday 11th February

Half Term:                     Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Term begins:                 Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

Easter Holidays:            Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April

 

Summer Term 2022

Term begins:                 Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

Bank Holiday:                Monday 2nd May

Half Term:                      Monday 30th May  - Friday 3rd June

Term begins:                 Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July (EARLY FINISH 12.35pm)