393A3172.JPG

Term Dates and Holidays 2022 -23

 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Days:                    Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September

Term begins:                Wednesday 7th September - Friday 21st October

Half Term:                    Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Term begins:                Monday 31st October – Thursday 22nd December (EARLY FINISH 12.05pm)

Inset Day:                     Friday 9th December

Christmas Holidays:     Friday 23rd December – Friday 6th January 

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Term begins:                Monday 9th January – Friday 17th February

Half Term:                    Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Term begins:                Monday 27th February – Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays:           Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

 

Summer Term 2023

Term begins:                Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

Bank Holiday:               Monday 1st May

Half Term:                    Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Term begins:                Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July (EARLY FINISH 12.05pm)