top of page
393A3172.JPG

Term Dates and Holidays 2022 - 23

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Term begins:                Monday 9th January – Friday 17th February

Half Term:                    Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Term begins:                Monday 27th February – Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays:           Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

 

Summer Term 2023

Term begins:                Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

Bank Holiday:               Monday 1st May

Half Term:                    Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Term begins:                Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July (EARLY FINISH 12.05pm)

Term Dates and Holidays 2023 - 24

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Days:                    Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

Term begins:                Wednesday 6th September  - Friday 27th October

Half Term:                    Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November  

Term begins:                Monday 6th November – Friday 22nd December (EARLY FINISH 12.05pm)

Inset Day:                     Friday 8th December

Christmas Holidays:     Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January 

 

Spring Term 2024

Term begins:                Monday 8th January – Friday 16th February

Half Term:                    Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Term begins:                Monday 26th February – Thursday 28th March

Easter Holidays:           Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2024

Term begins:                Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday:               Monday 6th May

Half Term:                     Monday 27th May  - Friday 31st May

Term begins:                Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July (EARLY FINISH 12.05pm)

Click HERE to download a PDF version to keep.

bottom of page