Outside 5.jpg

OUR PEOPLE

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Mike.jpg

PRINCIPAL - MR SIDEBOTTOM

Email - m.sidebottom@smithillsschool.net

Paling.jpg

ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL - MR PALING

Email - j.paling@smithillsschool.net

Doughety.jpg

ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL - MR DOUGHTY

Email - i.doughty@smithillsschool.net

Cowan.jpg

ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL - MRS COWAN

Email - a.cowan@smithillsschool.net

SENIOR LEADER - MRS MORRIS

Email - s.morris@smithillsschool.net

Dewse.jpg

VICE PRINCIPAL - MISS DEWSE

Email - c.dewse@smithillsschool.net

Holman.jpg

ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL - MISS HOLMAN

Email - j.holman@smithillsschool.net

Pavey.jpg

ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL - MR PAVEY

Email - p.pavey@smithillsschool.net

Lees.jpg

SCHOOL BUSINESS MANAGER - MRS LEES

Email - a.lees@smithillsschool.net

SENIOR LEADER - MR SCHOLEFIELD

Email - a.scholefield@smithillsschool.net

Chris F.jpg

PRINCIPALS PA AND OFFICE MANAGER - MRS FLEMING

Email - c.fleming@smithillsschool.net

Directors of Learning

YEAR 7 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MISS ANGUS

Email - c.angus@smithillsschool.net

Fagan.jpg

YEAR 9 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MR FAGAN

Email - s.fagan@smithillsschool.net

Johnson.jpg

YEAR 8 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MISS JOHNSON

Email - j.johnson@smithillsschool.net

Nash.jpg

YEAR 10 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MR NASH

Email - j.nash@smithillsschool.net

Rob.jpg

YEAR 11 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MR HARRISON

Email - r.harrison@smithillsschool.net

I have an issue to discuss, what should I do?

 

You can call and make an appointment with a Director of Learning or email them directly and they will contact you.