393A4712.JPG

OUR PEOPLE

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Mike.JPG

PRINCIPAL - MR SIDEBOTTOM

Email - office@smithillsschool.net

Pavey.jpg

VICE PRINCIPAL - MR PAVEY

Email - p.pavey@smithillsschool.net

Ian D.JPG

ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL - MR DOUGHTY

Email - i.doughty@smithillsschool.net

Lizy Oakes.JPG

ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL - MISS OAKES

Email - l.oakes@smithillsschool.net

Sally Morris.JPG

ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL - MRS MORRIS

Email - s.morris@smithillsschool.net

Carolyn.JPG

VICE PRINCIPAL - MISS DEWSE

Email - c.dewse@smithillsschool.net

Justine.JPG

ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL - MISS HOLMAN

Email - j.holman@smithillsschool.net

JP.JPG

ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL - MR PALING

Email - j.paling@smithillsschool.net

Andy S.JPG

ASSISTANT VICE PRINCIPAL - MR SCHOLEFIELD

Email - a.scholefield@smithillsschool.net

Lees.jpg

SCHOOL BUSINESS MANAGER - MRS LEES

Email - a.lees@smithillsschool.net

Chris F.JPG

PRINCIPALS PA AND OFFICE MANAGER - MRS FLEMING

Email - c.fleming@smithillsschool.net

Directors of Learning  2022 - 2023
(Please note, the Director of Learning for Y7 students starting Smithills School in September 2022 will be Mrs S Scholefield.
Please direct any email queries to
s.scholefield@smithillsschool.net).

Sarah Scholefield.JPG

YEAR 7 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MRS SCHOLEFIELD

Email - s.scholefield@smithillsschool.net

Jason Nash.JPG

YEAR 9 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MR NASH

Email - j.nash@smithillsschool.net

Steve Fagan.JPG

YEAR 8 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MR FAGAN

Email - s.fagan@smithillsschool.net

Chloe A.JPG

YEAR 10 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MISS ANGUS

Email - c.angus@smithillsschool.net

Rob.JPG

YEAR 11 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MR HARRISON

Email - r.harrison@smithillsschool.net

I have an issue to discuss, what should I do?

 

You can call and make an appointment with a Director of Learning or email them directly and they will contact you.