top of page
Picture 1.JPG

OUR PEOPLE

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Carolyn.JPG

HEADTEACHER - MISS DEWSE

Email - c.dewse@smithillsschool.net

John Gunn.jpg

DEPUTY HEAD - MR GUNN

Email - j.gunn@smithillsschool.net

Ian D.JPG

ASSISTANT HEAD - MR DOUGHTY

Email - i.doughty@smithillsschool.net

Lizy Oakes.JPG

ASSISTANT HEAD - MISS OAKES

Email - e.oakes@smithillsschool.net

Sal Morris 2023.JPG

ASSISTANT HEAD AND SENCO - MRS MORRIS

Email - s.morris@smithillsschool.net

Pavey.jpg

DEPUTY HEAD - MR PAVEY

Email - p.pavey@smithillsschool.net

Justine.JPG

ASSISTANT HEAD - MISS HOLMAN

Email - j.holman@smithillsschool.net

JP.JPG

ASSISTANT HEAD - MR PALING

Email - j.paling@smithillsschool.net

Andy S.JPG

ASSISTANT HEAD - MR SCHOLEFIELD

Email - a.scholefield@smithillsschool.net

Rachel Cannon.jpg

SCHOOL BUSINESS MANAGER - MRS CANNON

Email - r.cannon@smithillsschool.net

Chris F.JPG

HEADTEACHERS PA AND OFFICE MANAGER - MRS FLEMING

Email - c.fleming@smithillsschool.net

Directors of Learning  2023 - 2024

Sarah Scholefield.JPG
Rob.JPG

YEAR 7 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MRS SCHOLEFIELD

Email - s.scholefield@smithillsschool.net

YEAR 8 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MR HARRISON

Email - r.harrison@smithillsschool.net

Julie Nash.JPG

YEAR 9 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MRS NASH

Email - j.nash1@smithillsschool.net

Jason Nash.JPG

YEAR 10 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MR NASH

Email - j.nash@smithillsschool.net

Chloe A.JPG

YEAR 11 DIRECTOR OF LEARNING - MISS ANGUS

Email - c.angus@smithillsschool.net

I have an issue to discuss, what should I do?

 

You can call and make an appointment with a Director of Learning or email them directly and they will contact you.

bottom of page